John Kaster

Behind the Screen

See you at Delphi Live!

with 2 comments

I’ll be attending Delphi Live! in San Jose, California May 13 – 16, 2009. Thomas Pfister is staying nearby in Capitola, California and has graciously offered to chauffeur me to and from the conference in the handy-dandy convertible he’ll have while visiting. Since I’m completely buried in EDN work until then, I’m luckily not speaking at the conference this year, so I can attend sessions, and gather informal feedback from everyone there on what they’d like to see on EDN, instead of scrambling from session to session, preparing for my next talk.

It’s not often I get to go to a conference only as an attendee, and I’m really looking forward to this one! There are lots of great sessions lined up.

I hope to see you there!

Written by John Kaster

May 5, 2009 at 12:24 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey John,
    hope to see you in my sessions 🙂
    yeah to be on a conference and only listening about tech-stuff is very realxing. but i hope to hear a session from you also next year.

    cu @DelphiLive
    Daniel (Magin)

    Daniel Magin

    May 7, 2009 at 11:44 pm

  2. Daniel,

    I will definitely look you up at the conference. Looking forward to seeing you there, too!

    John Kaster

    May 8, 2009 at 6:48 am


Leave a Reply

